ICC Cricket World Cup info 2023 Schedule in PDF: Ticket Prices, Dates, Venue Details & Timetable Available for Download Online

ICC cricket world cup 2023.
The expectation is over as the International Cricket Council has at long last reported the calendar of the World Cup 2023 which will be held in England from May 31 – 14 July. The Oval on May 30 will have the main match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 will be played amongst England and South Africa. 2023 World Cup Winner Australia will confront Afghanistan on June 1 in Bristol. The ICC has additionally reported the costs of the tickets for the World Cup 2023 matches.
Icc cricket world cup 2023
Icc cricket world cup


ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Schedule in PDF: Ticket Prices, Dates, Venue Details and Timetable Available for Download Online

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Schedule Announced (Photo Credit: Instagram/icc)

India, who has left with the ICC World Cup Trophy twice, will confront beginning their battle on June 5 at Hampshire Bowl, Southampton against South Africa. The Old Trafford will have an extremely energizing challenge on June 16. India will confront their most outstanding opponents Pakistan on that day.

ICC Chief Executive David Richardson stated, "It's dependably an energizing minute in front of any real occasion to declare the timetable and for the ICC Cricket World Cup. Next summer fans the world over will be dealt with to convincing and focused cricket as the best groups on the planet clash in this round-robin organize for the privilege to be delegated World Champions."

"This calendar additionally gives fans crosswise over England and Wales the chance to watch world-class cricket on their doorstep with all groups moving around the nation. We know from past ICC occasions that each nation will be gladly bolstered at every one of the scenes making an excellent air and a genuine festival of the amusement," he additionally said.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023.
 ManngngDirector Steve Elworthy stated, "The present declaration of the timetable is another vital minute in the development to the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – the minute that the competition wakes up for groups and cricket darlings over the world. This is the lead occasion in one-day cricket."

Edgbaston and Old Trafford will have the semi-finals and the ICC has additionally made an arrangement to keep a saved day on July 9 and 11. The finals will be facilitated by the Mecca of Cricket Lord's on July 14. Look at the entire calendar underneath. The PDF of the same is additionally accessible for download. Snap here: Download Complete ICC World Cup 2023 Complete Schedule in PDF.

The following is the Full Schedule and Time-Table of 2023 ICC World Cup -

DATE TEAMS VENUE AND GROUND DETAILS

Thursday, May 30 England versus South Africa The Oval, London

Friday, May 31 West Indies versus Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Saturday, June 1 New Zealand versus Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Saturday, June 1 Afghanistan versus Australia (D/N) Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Sunday, June 2 South Africa versus Bangladesh The Oval, London

Monday, June 3 England versus Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Tuesday, June 4 Afghanistan versus Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Wednesday, June 5 South Africa versus India Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Wednesday, June 5 Bangladesh versus New Zealand (D/N) The Oval, London

Thursday, June 6 Australia versus West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday, June 7 Pakistan versus Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Saturday, June 8 England versus Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Saturday, June 8 Afghanistan versus New Zealand County Ground, Taunton

Sunday, June 9 India versus Australia The Oval, London

Monday, June 10 South Africa versus West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday, June 11 Bangladesh versus Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol

Wednesday, June 12 Australia versus Pakistan County Ground, Taunton

Thursday, June 13 India versus New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday, June 14 England versus West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Saturday, June 15 Sri Lanka versus Australia The Oval, London

Saturday, June 15 South Africa versus Afghanistan (D/N) Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Sunday, June 16 India versus Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester

Monday, June 17 West Indies versus Bangladesh County Ground, Taunton

Tuesday, June 18 England versus Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchester

Wednesday, June 19 New Zealand versus South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday, June 20 Australia versus Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday, June 21 England versus Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds

Saturday, June 22 India versus Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Saturday, June 22 West Indies versus New Zealand (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester

Sunday, June 23 Pakistan versus South Africa Lord's, London

Monday, June 24 Bangladesh versus Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday, June 25 England versus Australia Lord's, London

Wednesday, June 26 New Zealand versus Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday, June 27 West Indies versus India Old Trafford, Manchester

Friday, June 28 Sri Lanka versus South Africa The Riverside, Durham

Saturday, June 29 Pakistan versus Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds

Saturday, June 29 New Zealand versus Australia (D/N) Lord's, London

Sunday, June 30 England versus India Edgbaston, Birmingham

Monday, July 1 Sri Lanka versus West Indies The Riverside, Durham

Tuesday, July 2 Bangladesh versus India Edgbaston, Birmingham

Wednesday, July 3 England versus New Zealand The Riverside, Durham

Thursday, July 4 Afghanistan versus West Indies Headingley, Leeds

Friday, July 5 Pakistan versus Bangladesh Lord's, London

Saturday, July 6 Sri Lanka versus India Headingley, Leeds

Saturday, July 6 Australia versus South Africa (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday, July 9 Semi-Final (1 versus 4) Old Trafford, Manchester

Wednesday, July 10 Reserve Day

Thursday, July 11 Semi-Final (2 versus 3) Edgbaston, Birmingham

Friday, July 12 Reserve Day

Sunday, July 14 Final Lord's, London

Monday, July 15 Reserve Day

In excess of 80,000 tickets will be accessible at the cost of £20 (over portion of the gathering stage matches). In excess of 200,000 tickets will be accessible at £50 or less. Tickets for youngsters are additionally accessible beginning from the cost of £6, though for the group of four the tickets are valued at £52.